Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Reports are deleted automatically in folders while migrating through promotion management

Hi Team,

We are using BI 4.0 SP10 with SAP source systems - One of the Admin team have migrated the report from QA to Prod through promotion management, but in that process the other reports are deleted automatically in the same folder except the migrated one.

Audit reports can show only the particular user, deleted reports in particular time.

Is there any chance to know, why did just one report remain and other reports get deleted automatically?

Regards,

Krishna

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question