Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Lumira dataset

If I download the latest trial version of Lumira over an existing version, will I lose the datasets that have all ready been created?

Former Member
replied

No, you should not lose your data

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question