Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Arrival date of the in-transit STO XXXXXXX was too soon

former_member343632
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to APO SNP so need help from you all...

What does this mean -  Arrival date of the in-transit STO XXXXXXXXX (STO number) was too soon?

How to check and how this arrival date of STO is decided in ECC?

Regards,

Prabhat

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

former_member343632
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello All,

Can any body give idea if we can check any setting ?

In Transit data was appearing in past. now the issue is resolved due to shipment.

My question is - how to control the availability of In Transit volumes. Suppose if they are appearing in wrong weekly bucket,can we we control them ?

Regards,

Prabhat

Former Member
0 Kudos

hii prabhat; My knowledge this i an production schedule lines issue. Pls check the PO validity dates. Regards; AravaSantosh...

former_member343632
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Santosh,

Thanks for your reply.

What does it mean to check the PO validity dates and how is it related with this issue.

Suppose Validity date is 15 March and PO has arrived today --- what we can do or what we should check then ?

Regards,

Prabhat

Former Member
0 Kudos

Prabhat,

I don't believe I have ever seen this message.  What is the message number?  Under what circumstances is the message being generated?

Best Regards,

DB49

former_member343632
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi DB49,

This is not a standard SAP message. I got a ticket to work on this and user has just mentioned this in the ticket.

I am not sure where to head to understand this?

Do I need to ask any questions from the User ? what ?

But I think that user was not expecting the PO so soon ?

Regards,

Prabhat

Former Member
0 Kudos

Prabhat,

SCN is not intended to be a site for 'ticket dumping'.