cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem Please help me.....Let me know the area to look for it I am a DBA..

Former Member
0 Kudos

Problem Please help me.....Let me know the area to look for it I am a DBA..Thanks in advance to let me know the cause and the area to look and fix it...

Server Error in '/' Application.

-

Problem with SAP/BAPI. SAP.Connector.RfcCommunicationException: Connect to message server failed Connect_PM MSHOST=prddb01.lamrc.com, R3NAME=PRD, GROUP=Prod HR PRD LOCATION CPIC (TCP/IP) on local host ERROR service 'sapmsPRD' unknown TIME Wed May 04 08:59:06 2005 RELEASE 620 COMPONENT NI (network interface) VERSION 36 RC -3 MODULE ninti.c LINE 428 DETAIL NiPServToNo SYSTEM CALL getservbyname COUNTER 1 at SAP.Connector.SAPConnection.ThrowRfcException(RFC_ERROR_INFO_EX rfcerrInfo, Encoding encoding, String languangeCode) at SAP.Connector.SAPConnection.Open() at SAP.Connector.SAPClient.RfcInvoke(String method, Object[] methodParamsIn) at SAP.Connector.SAPClient.SAPInvoke(String method, Object[] methodParamsIn) at SoftwareKeySAPG.SAPProxy1.Z_Bapi_Load_Kpi_Region(ZSOFT_KPI_REGIONS_MTable& Kpi_Regions, ZSOFT_PROD_TYPETable& Prod_Type) at SoftwareKeySAPG.SAPGSK.LoadKPIRegion(DataSet dsProduct)

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.