cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PCR writing

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts

I am new to writing PCR's . I need help for the same.

Scenario is:

This should work either in the case of leavers or in the March payroll (financial year end payroll -period 12/YYYY)

employee opts in starting of financial year                                                                      :     wagetype XXXX 

He claims during the year                                                                                             :      wagetype YYYY

If he is a leaver or end of financial year in case of active employees balance amt should be paid as wagetype ZZZZ = (AMT XXXX- AMT YYYY)

Could you please guide me in putting conditions and the logic for the above...

Thanks

Seema

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

SaiKrishna2024
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear All,

I am also facing same issue, could you please help me.

I have maintained eligibility amount in IT8, claimed amount through IT 15 based on the bills submitted and i am able arrive the balance in different wage type. I want to pass the year end balance amount to XXXX wage type get tax and paid.

Could you please provide the info which operations i need to use to pass the unclaimed amount to XXXX wage type.

Thanks,

Sai Krishna

former_member193210
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Dear Sai,

Please create your own thread when asking a query, giving to it an appropriate Header.

In it, you could detail what you have done, and even give a reference to this Discussion thread.

Give some details of what each WT contains in the Input Table at the point in the schema where you want to make the changes.

With the information you have provided, I could just tell you to create a pcr to process the "Year end balance WT" and use operation ADDWT * followed by ADDWT XXXX, but that may not be what you require.

former_member193210
Active Contributor
0 Kudos