Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Prevent saving User view of MD04 after CALL TRANSACTION 'MD04'

Hello,

i am USING CALL TRANSACTION 'MD04' in a Report.

Somehow md04 acts different from the direct normal start from the SAP GUI.

Normally md04 always shows all current requests, planorders s.o.

When jumping into md04 via CALL TRANSACTION, it somehow creates a User_Session specific view of the current md04. So when reentering md04 via CALL TRANSACTION it keeps showing the planning situation from the first call. Info Message MD451 appears.

Is there any Parameter that you might give with bdctab to let md04 act as if you are starting it directly and prevents any saving of the md04…

Any help appreciated.

Thanks!

Former Member

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question