After deleting a GL account centrally, why does it still shows at chart of Account level?
I am stuck with something kindly help.
I am trying to delete GL account from OBR2 and after marking for deletion for Company code and chart of account level.
It is still shows in the chart of account.
My client wants to delete the GL Centrally.
Any way out for this?