Block user from deleting line item
I want to stop the user/s to delete the line at the time of flipping sales order to delivery. If a user is flipping sales order the user should not be allowed to delete the line item at delivery stage.
Also, I want to disable the customize button at the time of flipping as shown in the attachment.
Any help will be appreciated.