cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP Netweaver Developer Studio 7.3

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Team,

I am very new to SAP Technologies group and I am an Individual Contributor.

I have been searching for "SAP Netweaver Developer Studio 7.3" or the latest version from past one month I am still not able to find the exact one(exe file), previously I had posted this query on the discussion question but it was marked has rejected.

However, I got few links to download but it was not helpful. My request is to please post the link from where I can download so that It saves a lot of my time.

Thanks in advance,

Vinay

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Vinaya,

You can find the NWDS download (which is a .ZIP file, not a .exe as it doesn't install) by going to serivce.sap.com/swdc and then navigating through to the correct area for SAP Netweaver.

However to do this you will need an account to gain access - do you have one?

Cheers,

G.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi G,

Yes I have S account access.

Thank You,

Vinay

Former Member
0 Kudos

In that case, follow this navigation path:

Documentation -> N -> SAP NetWeaver -> SAP NetWeaver 7.3 - this will get you to the master list of all NetWeaver 7.3 documentation.  From here:

Go to the "Additional Installation Information" entry and open it in your chosen language.  Scroll to the bottom of that page and expand the "4 - Installation - Clients" section and you should see a link to a .pdf document called "Inst. & Update - SAP NetWeaver Developer Studio 7.3/7.3 EHP1"

This document will walk you through the installation, as well as linking to the download sources.

Cheers,

G.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi G,

Thanks a lot for your help.

Let me check it quickly...I cant wait.

Thanks,

Vinay

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi G,

I followed your and the document instructions to install SAP Netweaver Developer Studio 7.3.