How to retain the Agentry delta changes even after resetting Work Manager client in the Production
If the User needs to reset Agentry Client is there a way to retain the delta changes.
1. Scenario is when user is unable to sync back his changes and he is stuck and resetting Agentry client is only option. But he needs the delta changes.
Is there is any way retain the delta changes after resetting the client.
I tried exporting the db and putting it back to application folder of the Agentry client in the iPad using iExplorer. But it did not work.
Help and ideas are very much appreciated.