Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Will deleting blind copies of workflow notifications affect real tasks?


I have users who are getting blind copies of workflow messages.  If they delete them will the real workflow tasks be affected?

Thanks,

Jim

Former Member replied

Yes, that's just an email. You can do whatever you want with it.

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question