Work Order System Status & User Status
We are using system status and user status for our work order approval process. We have made the business rule in such a way, when work order is set to TECO , user status would be automatically set to be Finished. But could not found any business rule for Closed Status work order - As users are updating the work order for "Don't execute" before the work order is released, in those cases workflow is not deleting. The idea is to delete the workflow and update an additional user status when updated as don't execute.
Advance thanks for the update.
Maria Terence replied
This is only for Do Not Execute option only. Normally you can see the The business transaction is BABL / Wrap in roles.
Its an Authorization Object which controls Do Not Execute. I dont have any thing else on this
To identify these kind of objects, you can run a trace using ST01 and check it.