Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Channel not visible in communication channel monitor tab

former_member208396
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I am new to SAP 7.3 version. I have created new FTP channel in business component of ID but unable to see that in communication channel monitor tab.

Have checked all the possible options from my end but unable to see that. Need to do file to file scenario.. Please help

Regards,

Vishnu

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member208396
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

After long discussion in SDN and with our basis team we came to conclusion that adapter engine cache refresh is causing the problem. We tried to do full/delta CPACache refresh with user PIDIRUSER but unable to do so. Firsltly we were getting "403 forbidden error" then we provided required authorization to user PIDIRUSER now we are getting "500 Internal server error".

So now can you please help me to resolve this error so that we can do full CPACache refresh and resolve the issue. Thanks in advance.

Regards,

Vishnu Srivastava

iaki_vila
Active Contributor
0 Kudos
former_member208396
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Inaki,

Thanks for your reply. We tried to change the parameter as mentioned in the note but still we are gettting same error. PFA the error log

Regards,

Vishnu

former_member184720
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

is it an upgrade? If so can you try the below note?

1673399 - PI Upgrade: No RFC authorization for user PIDIRUSER

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

iaki_vila
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Vishnu,

May be you have tried this, but the exception seems to be that the cache has not started to work with the Integration Directory, have you tried to Clear SLD Cache?

Regards.

former_member208396
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Inaki,

We have already done it several times but still issue persists .

Regards,

Vishnu

Former Member
0 Kudos