C4C Action after CRM Archiving or Delete of Business Partner
Hi SAP Team,
What is the future direction or current functionality that can be implemented when Accounts are archived or deleted in CRM?
Currently, when merged, data does move over to the new records (Activities, Leads, etc) in C4C.
But after an account is deleted in CRM, will there be any functionality to set the Account to obsolete in C4C?
I assume I could have my PO developer develop something to do this.