Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delivery creation problem for gATP material order in VL10B

former_member367551
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear forumers,

I am very new to the concept of gATP processes; and would like to request your inputs to the issue below:-

When trying to create delivery in the background via the transaction, VL10B for a non-gATP material order (STO), the delivery can be created successfully.

However, when trying to create delivery in the background via the transaction, VL10B for a gATP material order (STO), no delivery was ever created for it. This happens because the system thinks there is zero stock for this gATP material. In actual fact, the stock and master data situation are the same for both the non-gATP and gATP materials.

(Kindly note that the same shipping point for both the material orders have just recently been activated for gATP too.)

Does anyone have any clues / hints on why this is happening?

By right, shouldn't the delivery order be created for the gATP material order as well?

Might there be configs / codes that I can also check to correct the situation too?

Appreciate any of your help at all.

Much thanks in advance.

Regards,

Deborah Tan

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Deborah,

For the material in the source plant, please post a screen shot of CO09 using checking rule "B".

Best Regards,

DB49

former_member367551
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi DB49,

Here are the screenshots:-

gATP material in source plant:-

Non-gATP material in source plant:-

Deborah Tan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Deborah,