cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Lumira Server for HANA Cannot Load data set for Visualization

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi
I'm new to SAP Lumira and currently working with SAP Lumira server.

I created Analytical view for my schema which automatically loads data set to Lumira server. So, now I have some data sets in Lumira server which I would like to visualize. But it is taking indefinite time to load the data set (in visualize tab) which is blocking my work.

Kindly let me know the root cause for this "indefinite loading" and how I can resolve this issue.

And,

Are there any RESTful apis inorder to integrate the visualized reports which are Present in Lumira server into the HTML?

Kindly Respond.

Thanks and Regards,

Shashi Kiran

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member183750
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

You should be using Lumira Server 1.25. Make sure the version of HANA matches.

How big is the dataset?

As for integrating into HTML. There re no published REST APIs at this time. And I do not think there are plans for this in the near future either.

- Ludek

Senior Support Engineer AGS Product Support, Global Support Center Canada

Follow me on Twitter (#SAPLumira)

Got Enhancement ideas? Use the SAP Idea Place

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ludek,

Can you Help me in Lumira  while I need creating a Geo Pie chart I have a requirement that

"For dimensions that have more than nine (9) values, the pie chart should show the break-down calculation of the top nine (9) values and then aggregate the rest into an “Other” value"

so can you help me how to reach this.

Thanks and Regards
M.Shashikiran

former_member183750
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Well, I tried it with no success. So I figured I'd ask a few other people with way more expertise than me. And... no go. Apparently, not possible. Would make a great post in the SAP Idea Place (see link in my signature).

- Ludek