cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

sap certification

Former Member
0 Kudos

i am diploma in electrical engieering and academic graduate in english,i have 6 years of experience in engineering and also an end user in SAP.i have done course in SAP PP bt i dint find job in SAP.Now i am thinking of SAP certification in PP module.i wanna know how much it helps further in me career growth .I am going to start it by SHIVANSH SOLUTIONS.Please tell me dat am i taking the right decision or not?

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (7)

Answers (7)

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

Sir, to get in a company for sap is too difficult coz no one wants fresher in sap.could you plesae suggest me some consultancies who recruit sap fresher for companies.plesae give me some name of best consultancies for SAP.

paul_bakker2
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

No sorry, I don't know of any such companies. If you find one let us know!

cheers

Paul

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi

please guide me for my discussion

paul_bakker2
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

It can be really hard to break into the SAP world. One idea is to find a job - any job - with a company that you know is using SAP. Perhaps as an end-user. Don't worry about the pay.

Then once you are in the company, show interest in working on the SAP system. Volunteer to do routine PP tasks. Let them know that you have already completed SAP training yourself.. and so on.

In the meantime, keep updating your skills.

Forget about paying money to placement services etc.

cheers & good luck! I hope you make it.

Paul

Former Member
0 Kudos

So i am happy that you are harsh with me.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Sorry for my mistakes sir.I marked it and will take care of this in future.From now i will always write in full sentence with proper spelling.I guess now you will at least take me seriously.I also want to say a thing that truth is always harsh.

Former Member
0 Kudos