Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mostly tables in process or scheduled for a longer period of time

former_member226419
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Folks,

I am a newbie to SLT. Sorry if I ask some basic stuff.

I am using HANA and SLT and can see below list of tables are in state or 'In Process' or 'Scheduled' for couple of days.

For one of my Ztable its says 'scheduled' in HANA and trigger state is DEACTIVATED in SLT.

Now what I want to do is delete the same from HANA and replicate it again but I am not able to do.

Below are the list of the tables which are creating issues,

I am attaching both HANA as well as SLT screenshots.

Kindly let me know the approach needs to be followed to solve the issues.

I have one more query , I am trying this on my home HANA system but in projects

will loading of data or migrating of tables from ECC to HANA will be done by BASIS guys or by HANA developer?

By profession I am ABAP as well as HANA developer.

BR

Sumeet

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Prabhith
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello

Now what I want to do is delete the same from HANA and replicate it again but I am not able to do.

Remarks:

Sometimes, the UI side does n't seems to be working as expected in the Hana studio side.

Did you try this:

SLT System -->  LTRC -->

Stop and restart again.

BR

Prabhith

former_member226419
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

Thanks a lot for your time.

Actually I am a developer and these connections has been created by our basis team.

They have now created one more configuration.

Please see below screenshot.

I have couple of questions here.

a.) Once all the DD0T* tables have been replicated, then only we should start replicating our Ztables rite?

b.) I have one more query. Will all the tables ( MM,SD, FI etc) will be migrated by BASIS team only right? Not by the developers except z tables?

BR

Sumeet

former_member252769
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Sumeet,