Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to create Reports in SAP SRM ?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to SRM.

I have tried to create reports in SRM.But the tables are not opening..

Can u explan how to start reports,Selection Screens in  SAP SRM ?

Regards

Lokesh

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

nishantbansal91
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

For SAP SRM sap has designed in such a way we no need to use the select statement.

So BBP_*GETDETAIL is Fm for all the Business object that you will definitely get the data.

Else please let us know the requirement that we will provide you a better solution.

Thanks and Regards,

Nishant Bansal.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lokesh,

If you want to write a simple ALV report .

It is the same as in ECC i.e. from SE38 .

Please explain more about your requirement, if something else needs to be done .

Regards,

Kartikeya

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Kartikeya dixit,

Thanks for your reply.

My Scenario is like this..

1.Selection Criteria Screen

1.1 RFQ number : xxxxxxxxxx

1.2 From Date : xx/xx/xxxx To Date : xx/xx/xxxx

2.Based on the input criteria given above, get the details from FM bbp_pd_bid_getdetail for the rfq numbers given above for object_type=”BUS2200” and process_type = “RFQU”.

3.Get the RFQ number, Created At i.e. object_id and created date.

4.Item details can be obtained

5.Bidder details can be obtained for partner_fct=”00000018”.From table BUT000 the fields partner, name_org1 can be obtained to print the Supplier code and supplier name.

6.The RFX response details can be obtained using FM BBP_PD_QUOT_GETDETAIL to get the total value for the items in the rfx response.

The object type to be selected is BUS2202 and process type = QUOT

7.Display summation of the values for each supplier has to be displayed for each supplier.

Can you help me what to do ....

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lokesh,