cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

delete inbound delivery in EWM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

i am new in the page and hope you help me.

Briefly about the problem:

Recently we have inactive storage location (2171), which is not used.

Often our users make mistakes and habit they publish to it.

With the result that the HU's stuck between EWM and 2171.

How i can reverse it ?

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello !

I will try with some skreens to explain you.

Here is the qustion HU with the wrong task from StorLoc CT02 to 2171:

When i check it with HUMO, show me that it is in E023(our warehouse):

but in stock overview inE023 the HU missing:

with MMBE show me that the quantities are in E023:

In E023 physically the quantities are 115, not 223

I tried to reverse the delivery with VL09:

Is any way to move this HU to other StorLoc (2170) ?

former_member193471
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Ivan,

It looks like, both Storage locations assigned to samw warehouse.

you just need to move your HU in EWM using /SCWM/ADHU Tcode from GI-2171 to TRF-2170. Then, you should be able to see the stock in Storage location 2170.

If /SCWM/ADHU does not allow, try /SCWM/POST

Regards,

Sathish

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ivan,

in regard to the screenshot of the stock overview in EWM, where you say the HU is missing. That is overview of the available stock, which does not have to show the HU necessarily.

Please use the button "Physical stock" on the storage bin to list the stock with HUs, please check there.

Thanks.

Petr

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Petr,

With ""Physical stock" is the same situation.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

the last WT - Goods Issue posting from the bin GI-2171 - that is stuck in the inbound queue - SMQ2 in ECC, correct?

If my understanding is correct, you need to reverse this warehouse task and then delete the stuck queue in ECC.