cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Entry V ERS does not exist in T687 (check entry)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am very new to SAP, just started learning. While creating a custom pricing procedure, I tried to copy the standard pricing procedure RVAA01 and when I try to save it, it gives me an error like 'Entry V ERS does not exist in T687 (check entry)' .

So, what should I need to do to fix it and create my custom pricing procedure?

I would appreciate yor help.

Thanks,

Sam

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

0 Kudos

Hi Sam

It seems form the error as though the ERS key is missing from the table. That would seem strange as I believe that would be delivered in client 000 but not sure about that.

Anyway to avoid this error in V/08 with this key or any other custom key you may have you should be able to go to SM30 > V_T687 > Maintain > Application = V > Enter the missing key and description

Hope it helps
Kind regards
Brian  

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Brian,

Thanks a lot for answering my question, it bothered me from last so many days, being a new person in SAP, I could figure it out that 'ERS' is missing as per error in some Table T687 but had no clue how to go there to fix the issue.

I followed your instructions as it is and problem was sloved in less than a minute.

I appreciate you a lot for taking the time to answer my question. I might be bothering you guys with lots of questions in near future.

Warm Regards,

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos