cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ccBPM interface

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new in ccBPM . I was creating one BPM scenario to merge 3 files getting from sender side and creating one single output file and receiver end.

For this along with all other necessary components I have created 3 abstract System interfaces in sender SWCV under the sender namespace and 1 abstract System interface in receiver SWCV under the receiver namespace. I am creating Integration process in receiver SWCV under the receiver namespace.

As per my understanding to get value from abstract System interface, We need to create container . But as 3 abs SI are in sender SWCV , I cant refer them from receiver SWCV. Please help me to follow right path as I am new here.

Please give me an guidelines what else scenarios are possible and need to practice to master in ccBPM.

Thanks,

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

markangelo_dihiansan
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

As per my understanding to get value from abstract System interface, We need to create container . But as 3 abs SI are in sender SWCV , I cant refer them from receiver SWCV. Please help me to follow right path as I am new here.

You have an option to add a software component as part of Basis Objects. Once you have added the sender swcv, it will appear under Basis Objects and you should be able to select your sender objects there. To do this, double click the receiver swcv and then click edit and add the swcv you'd like.

Hope this helps,

Mark

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Now I am facing a new issue.

In the transformation under source Messages abstract SI are coming but its showing that source parameter abstract interface is not set . Please help.

markangelo_dihiansan
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

The messages or the message types should be in a container, otherwise you won't be able to select any messages.

Regards,

Mark

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,