Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Transport Request

Dear Experts

I have done some configuration and saved in a TR. I have not released it. Now I want to undo all the config done in that TR. Is it possible?

Thanks in advance

Ramesh

Former Member

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question