Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Results screen when new field added & Reset to Default ,only one user it showing fields...


I have added 2 new fields in result screen and later i have deleted the same three fields...

Now i have created that 3 fields...configuration it is showing delted fields...i have moved these three deleted fields in to right hand side and i have clicked reset to default..now the 3 fields come properly...

now my problem is theese three fields will be available in my user id only..if another user is opened ,these three fields showing like this only.if again click reset to default then it displayed properly..So tell me what to do..any standard report or any transaction code?

could you please elaborate step by step.urgent help..

thanks & regards

kalpana

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question