Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

SMP3 SP5 - deleted published Agentry apps return on SMP restart

Hi,

I've deployed multiple production versions of an Agentry app (Work Manager 6.1) to SMP3.0 SP4. I've now upgraded SMP3.0 to SP5. Now I'm trying to delete older production versions of the Agentry app to free up memory using the new "Published Versions" feature in SP5.


When I select older app versions and click the "Delete" button, I see that SMP uses less memory and the Application folder of the Agentry app

does not contain the deleted apps anymore. But as soon as I restart SMP, all production versions of the Agentry app, incl. the ones which I deleted previously, are again loaded (memory) and are also back in the Application folder.

Does anyone face the same issue?


Thanks & Happy New Year

Tags:
Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question