cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I am unable to insert object at Sub-level while creating TM PCR.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am relatively new to PCR's and I am facing the below problem while writing the time management PCR in Tree format:

When I insert the operation HRS=BCURDY, HRS?01,  am unable to create nodes at a sub level. If I select the field HRS=BCURDY, HRS?01 and click on create or press Ctrl + F3, I do not get any pop up and a new field is created at the same level as that of the field HRS=BCURDY, HRS?01. I tried with other operations as well and the result is the same.

Can anyone tell me what might be causing this? I am on ECC 6.0 and any help in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Screens:

ZA32 Quota generation at beginning of time evaluation period

HRS=BCURDY                set

HRS?01                            Decision op.    HRS

I am unable to get sub node to enter operations such as '=', '>'

instead i am getting same level node , when i enter '='......it says error as '=' is not a valid operation

i tried the trouble shoots which mentioned in the thread

I tried to enter details in my institute system with same values, where there was no problem, but in my laptop, i am unable to.

Kindly help.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

sikindar_a
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Please check the version and other settings of your SAP in Laptop once.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank you for your response Sikindar,

Version seems right and i could perform all other time management related functions.

SAP settings.........can u please elaborate more because i am very new to it. if possible screen shots

sikindar_a
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

HRS=BCURDY

HRS?01

=

Can you paste the screen shot here once

Former Member
0 Kudos