cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

RE-FX Sales-Based Settlement

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi gurus,

I am new at RE-FX , I am trying to create sales based agreement. In the contract i chose relevant to sales option and i created reporting rule and sales rule.There i filled all the parts; frequencies,min. sales, max. sales, rate etc. and also chose sales based rent condition. But in the condition tab ,condition posting status part os sales based rent condition says "condition not yet posted". I did periodic posting for the contract but it still says the same.

I also want make calculation for sales based rent. I want to how the system makes the calculation but i could not find any area to see it.I also did sales based settlement (RESRSE) , there i chose calculation of sales based. The system makes a calculation but it is not seen how it makes it.

Could you please help me about these situations?

I attached screenshots, if i made any mistake could you please tell me?

Thank you,

Sinem

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

0 Kudos

Hi Sinem,

As i understood from the screenshots, you did calculation of sales report.

If you want to see the amount that system calculate, double click on " results of sales based settlement"

Regards,

Bahri

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Bahri,

I can see the results and I also changed the original formula but I wonder if it is possible to create invoice based on sales based rent.

Regards,

Sinem

0 Kudos

Hi Sinem,

please execute RERAPP and then RERAIV t-codes to post and create invoice.

Regards,

Bahri

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Bahri,

I did execute RERAPP and RERAIV before but it only creates rent invoice. I need to create an invoice depend on sales based rent but when I execute the needed t-codes I can not see the sales based ?settlement result on the invoice. I wonder is there any configuration which I must do?

Regards,

Sinem

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Sinem