cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I want to do SAP SD professional certification

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

Kindly advise me how to proceed for writing SAP SD Professional certification.

As per my search in Google i could found many related documents and links of Associate level SD certification. But i could found only one document related to SD Professional certification details but again this had not cleared my doubts.

FYI.

I Have 5 years around SD experience which includes Support Roll outs and Up gradation projects exp.

My queries as below:

1. What is the exact eligibility criteria for writing SD Professional certification exam?

2. Do i need to take any training for writing the above exam like Associate level?

3. Where can i get the study materials?

4. What is the exam fee?

5. Last question, is it better preparing for the Professional certification or CRM certification which one is the correct decision, which will give value addition to my profile?

thanks.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member182098
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

It depends on where you are writing the examination. If you are writing in India, you need to contact SAP Education in India. They have the evaluation process, once you pass the evaluation process, then you would be eligible to write the exam.

Look at the latest exam syllabus:

https://training.sap.com/shop/certification/p_sd_65-sap-certified-application-professional---order-f...

Though passing associate level examination is not a pre-requisite for professional exam. However, you are expected to have 8 to 10 years of solid consulting / business process knowledge.

Please note SAP materials are copy righted materials, they are not available for free distribution.

Exam fee would be INR 50,000 +. Please contact SAP Education in India (if you are in India)