cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SLT replication issue...Need help to understand the issue

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi experts,

While checking the replication status I'm getting the below ERROR. Can you please help me to understand the ERROR MESSAGE. As I'm new to HANA Enterprise, not able to interpret the below error message.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

List of Error / Warnings on Tables

Error       System status indicates issues with the load process for table T006A

Error       Migration object =Z_ZGTBL_BILL_DET_025;Defined? = Yes, Generated? = No (X = Yes, blank = No)

Error       System status indicates issues with the load process for table ZGTBL_BILL_DET

Error       No access plan found for table ZGTBL_BILL_DET

Error       Access plan set as 'Not Calculated' in table DMC_MT_TABLES for table ZGTBL_BILL_DET

Error       The troubleshooting activity has detected critical issues

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please share you idea on this and help me to understand the error messages.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

Arindam

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

former_member183326
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

If I am reading this correctly. You were having trouble with replication. You stopped and restarted the replication. This the gave you the errors:

- No access plan found for table

- Access plan set as non calculated

If you are running health check son the system, the health check is going to flag these error:

i.e: The SLT system had generated the runtime objects, but had not calculated the access plan yet and when you ran the health check, the health check noted this (as an error).