cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP PI ERROR IN SXMB_MONI

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear PI Experts,

I am new to SAP PI. My requirement is to send data of SAP ECC Z table to SAP TM Z table as a schedule job. Structure of Z table at both system is same. We are on SAP PI 7.1. I had developed below objects:

1. SWCV for SAP ECC and SAP TM - SLD

2. Imported newly created SWCV in ESR

3. Created Datatype, Message Type and Service Interface for both OUT (Created in custom SWCV of ECC) and IN (Created in custom SWCV of TM) - In ESR

4. Created Communication channel, Receiver determination, Interface determination and Receiver Agreement - In Integration Builder

5. Generated SPROXY at both SAP ECC (Outbound) and SAP TM (Inbound) system

6. Created a Z program to built logic to pass Z table data to proxy class

7. Written logic in Inbound proxy class to receive data of exported table of Outbound program

At SAP ECC SXMB_MONI message is processed successfully but in SAP PI it gives below error for messages in SXMB_MONI.

Information about the method parameters is missing

for the interface ZSZII_SI_CONTAINER_PROXY_IN

(ABAP interface, request message

MT_CONTAINER_PROXY_OUT, request message namespace

http://test.com/ECCtoTM/containerinterface)

Could you please let me know what might be the issue for this error.

Please refer to attached error XML file for helping me on this issue.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

Md.Rafi

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

vicky20691
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Rafi,

the above screenshot is from your xml file. Now for you and for the experts this can be because of the inbound proxy in SAP TM so please try regenerating.

Also it can be the popular @VersionMinor error for which SAP has suggested lot of fixes.

I request Rafi to please tell that is there anything in the SXI_MONITOR of SAP_TM. if yes pleasegive us the complete exception xml file.

Regards,

Vikas kumar Singh

Former Member
0 Kudos