cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How good is the SAP certfication course from Atos Kolkata?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Everyone!!

I am a Business Development professional with over 4years of experience across industries like Telecom, Media and Market Research. Planning to do a SAP certification for Atos Kolkata. Please help me to understand the pros and cons from doing the course from Atos. Please come forward with any other helpful tips.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

former_member182098
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Sukti,

Please follow the training locations in India.

Training Locations

For your kind information, all the Authorised Training Centers, strictly needs to follow the SAP Curriculum. However, some of the ATCs would a further mile to provide best in class facilities and placement assistance. Please note it is a placement assistance, but not job guarantee.

Please let us know which course you are intended to do.

It would help the forum members to give you any valuable advises / tips.

Best Regards,

Ravi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ravi,

Thanks for your reply.

I was intending to do a course on the SD module since i have an experience in the Sales field for more than 4years. Any other module, if best suited, you may let me know.

Will be great if you suggest me the best institute in Kolkata from where i can complete the course. I believe Atos, JKT and SAP India Pvt Ltd are the ones to choose from.

Also whether i should go for the OTL or ITL modes of training?

Awaiting your response. Thanks once again.

former_member182098
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Sukti,

You can only select out of Atos, JKT and SAP India.

If you are looking for placement assistance, then choose between Atos and JKT.

Personally, I would go with Atos, as it has recognizable (sorry, no prejudice to JKT)