cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Link one Personas Flavor to another Flavor

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Personas Expert,

I am new to Personas but I have gone through all tutorial videos. I would like to know how to link one personas flavor to another personas flavor? For example I have 'PO creation' button in Flavor 1 and I want it to link to Flavor 2 which is a simplify PO creation screen when user click on the 'PO Creation' button in flavor 1.

Many thanks in advance

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

nmkarthikeya
Active Participant
0 Kudos

You will have to call the transaction in the script and then use the switch flavor to go to the required flavor.

Something like this.

Regards,

Karthikeya

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Karthikey. How about if I want to go back to default flavor which contain all function 'shortcut'?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi! Karthikeya,

I follow your step and hit following error and my script looks below. I already have my SOC MIGO falvor created but it still said not found.

nmkarthikeya
Active Participant
0 Kudos

My bad sorry, you have to add refresh screen action after step 1 in the script.

Ideally when you click back button from the next flavor, it should take you back to the one from where it is triggered. You shouldn't have any problem over there.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Karthikeya,

When I try to create my second flavor, the first flavor disappear automatically. Any idea?

nmkarthikeya
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Sorry, I didn't get your question.

What do you mean it disappears automatically?

What is the design that you are trying to achieve?

Regards,

Karthikeya

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi!