Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Can we deactivate used reconciliations keys?

Hi Everyone,

Need your advice if there's a way we can deactivate used reconciliation keys, meaning there already some postings in them and that they're already closed. The customer don't want these to be transferred to shadow GL because of some reasons. Or give them them a status that would mean they get ignored as there's no need for them to be transferred to shadow GL?

Thank you!

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question