Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Problem in task after upgrade to 7.4

Hi,

after upgrade from 7.1 to 7.4 now in UWL detail in some task there is the label:

"Before you make a decision, you can display the attachments and objects

which have been attached to the user decision. You can also create your own

attachments.

If you choose Cancel, the user decision remains in your inbox for

processing."


Can i remove it?


Regards,

Rocco

uwl_label.png (16775 B)
Former Member
Former Member replied

Solved...is a new description added to the task in the workflow, this text in the 7.1 version is not present, with 7.4 upgrade this text added automatically to the task, I have deleted this text and now work.

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question