Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Reset all not working after DS 1.3

Hi All

I had reset button which clears each dimension that has been changed by the user after the initial view of the dashboard.

Until before DS 1.3 upgrade it was working perfectly fine. Note: I didnt use clear all instead cleared each dimension corresponding to the datasources.

Now after upgrade to 1.3, when i click on reset it does the reset for a split second and reverts to the filtered view immediately.

Due to which users are not able to navigate within the dashboard.


Any suggestions/ideas are appreciated on this.

Regards

Merlin

Former Member

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question