Delete obsolete bookmarks on BO BI server
using DS 1.3 SP 01 on BO BI Server 4.0 (SP 09) I am wondering how can we delete obsolete bookmarks for an application?
Bookmarks created before the save point get obsolete, once the application is saved on the BI server.
Karol Kalisz replied
unfortunatelly in current release it is not possible to delete such bookmarks.
In general, you should not change any application after allowing bookmarking - changes to existing applications should be done via renaming (eg suffix *_v1).
It is planned to allow bookmark maintenance for administrators in future releases.