cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to default Pay Scale Group with default WT with amount?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I am new to SAP HR and I have defaulted Payscale Type and Area using TARIFF. But I need to default any one wage type and I need to default the amount which mentioned in Pay Scale Group. Please let me know.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Kumar,

Maintain the T511 table against payroll group , level, type and area with Wage type and amount. Then mantain T539A table after that mainatin table T7INA7.

Check and let me know.

Regards,

Sankarsan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Sankarsan,

Thanks for your reply. I have done the following.

Created a WT, Created PS Area, Type and Group, through LGMST I have defaulted my WT, through Tariff I have defaulted my PS Area and Type. I need to default my PS Group amount 2,000 in Basic pay infotype. I am not using any Indirect Evaulation. Please help me using some steps. I am trying out myself.

My WT

8003WT 401.01.190031.12.9999

My PS group

BAND 11800301.01.195031.12.99992000,00GBP
Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Kum,

Go with the below step and check.

Step 1:- Wage type chanrateristics it would be INVAL A

Step 2:- Amount should be maintained in T510 table against Pay Scale type, Pay Scale Area, Pay Scale Group and Pay Scale Level.

Check and let me know.

Regards,

Sankarsan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sankarsan,

Thanks your Help. I achieved by adding TARIFF in indirect evaluation with module variant B.

After selecting the PS Group amount automatically displaying. Thanks.

Kumar

Sanky
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Kum,

Please close the thread with mark as corrdct answer.

Regards,

Sankarsan

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

former_member193210
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Try using Feature LGMST to default WT on IT0008.

If you are using Indirect Valuation (see V_T511), the Amount should be defaulted automatically.