Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Delete/Cancel and Return Delivery is not active

Hi,

  Client is using SRM 7.0. When a user wants to delete/cancel or do return delivery for a confirmation already posted. Both the options are greyed out in portal. I have checked with portal team and they confirmed that the options are active from their side. Also, i have checked with security team for any access issue but there is no such issue with them. Then why still the buttons are greyed out. Can you please provide your insight on this.

Regards,

Prasath

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question