Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Deployment Error: DCs get activated but not deployed

pranay570708
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello All,

I am new to NWDI. I did some code modifications in my DC. When i check in my activity, it gets activated, but not getting deployed. At first i was getting authentication problem, that is resolved now. Now i get this CMS log:

20140819135816 Info :Aug 19, 2014 1:58:16 PM Info: com.sap.ASJ.dpl_api.001023 Deployment of [name: 'abc', vendor: 'XXXX.com' (sda)] finished.

20140819135816 Info :Aug 19, 2014 1:58:16 PM Info: com.sap.ASJ.dpl_api.001052 +++ Deployment of session ID [467] finished with status [Error] +++. [[ deployerId=7 ]] [[#49: 4.031 sec]] [

20140819135816 Info :===== Summary - Deploy Result - Start =====

20140819135816 Info :------------------------

20140819135816 Info :Type | Status : Count

20140819135816 Info ๐Ÿ˜† SCA(s)

20140819135816 Info ๐Ÿ˜† SDA(s)

20140819135816 Info :- [Aborted] : [1]

20140819135816 Info :Type | Status : Id

20140819135816 Info ๐Ÿ˜† SCA(s)

20140819135816 Info ๐Ÿ˜† SDA(s)

20140819135816 Info :- [Aborted] : name: 'abc', vendor: 'XXXX.com',

20140819135816 Info :===== Summary - Deploy Result - End =====

20140819135816 Info :]

20140819135816 Info :end of log

20140819135816 Info :End deployment:

20140819135816 Info :

20140819135816 Info :Summary of deployment

20140819135816 Info :==> deployment finished for abc (103) with rc=12

20140819135816 Info :deployment finished for buildspace: NDI_NDITK080_D

Thanks.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

pranay570708
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

it was caused due to difference in vendor name.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Pranay,

How coud you solve the problem. I am also facing the same problem. Could you tell me how to check vendor name and what are the things I have to perform to solve this issue.

Thanks and Regards

Teja

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

pranay570708
Active Contributor
0 Kudos