cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Message no. VW023 Route Z01001 has no valid legs

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear All,

i am getting the above error while trying to do shipment the route is there in the delivery its not copying in to the shipment so i key in the route manually but its showing the below i am new to this shipment i have done all the configuration related to shipment but its not working fine .

please do the needful

Thanks

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

moazzam_ali
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

What is your scenario? Are you using legs or is it direct shipment? Check your settings in shipment document type and try to follow the standard shipment 0001 settings. If possible paste the screenshot of your shipment type.

Thank$

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear moazzam

thanks for the reply

now the document type has been checked now when the shipment cost is calculated what i am getting is its calculated against the vendor if i maintain 3000 rs

it is calculated twice and showing as two times in the analysis its coming twice so what mistake i have done i am not sure please do need ful

thanks

moazzam_ali
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

In which screen you are checking it? Is it condition that is repeating or you are talking about only in net value field of SCD? Check what calculation type you are using for your condition? Try with Fix value.

Thank$

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

Its not conditon its net value field when i go in to check the net value field i see the value is repeated twice in the status like items 1 with document referance and other one with document referance and the ship to party name

Regards

moazzam_ali
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Could you paste the screen here?

Did you check the caluclation type for your condition type?

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Check the following notes:-

• Note 110317 - Warning msg VW023 when setting status in shipment