cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Query with two filter prompts(phase and document)

0 Kudos

Hi All,

I am new to sap sourcing.

I am trying to customize a query for (Sourcing Report for all supplier registrations showing the cycle times for each
approval phase of the process)
which I have added two filter prompts(phase and document name).

When I try to execute the query, I don't get the required output for the phase filter prompt.

Also phase is a value list and when I select the phase from the drop down, the report doesn't give any value.

Please find the query as mentioned.

SELECT <%RESULTS%>

FROM <%SCHEMA%>.FCI_WORK_ITEM

T1

INNER JOIN <%SCHEMA%>.FCI_WORK_PROCESS T2 ON T1.PARENT_OBJECT_ID =

T2.OBJECTID INNER JOIN (

SELECT

OBJECTID,

10002203 AS

CLASSID,

CREATED_BY_USER_OBJECT_ID,

CREATED_BY_USER_CLASS_ID,

CREATED_BY_USER_OBJECT_NAME,

CREATED_AT,

EDIT_AT_DATETIME, MODIFIED_AT

FROM

<%SCHEMA%>.ODP_ODP_VEN_MODIFICATION_WF

WHERE

CONTEXTID=<%CONTEXT(odp.vendormgmt.wf_vendor_modification)%>

UNION

ALL

SELECT

OBJECTID,

10002213 AS

CLASSID,

CREATED_BY_USER_OBJECT_ID,

CREATED_BY_USER_CLASS_ID,

CREATED_BY_USER_OBJECT_NAME,

CREATED_AT,

EDIT_AT_DATETIME, MODIFIED_AT

FROM

<%SCHEMA%>.ODP_ODP_VEN_REGISTRATION_WF

WHERE

CONTEXTID=<%CONTEXT(odp.vendormgmt.wf_vendor_registration)%>

)

T3 ON

T3.OBJECTID = <%COALESCE%>(T1.ROOT_PARENT_OBJECT_ID,

T1.BIZ_DOC_OBJECT_ID) AND

T3.CLASSID = CASE WHEN

T1.ROOT_PARENT_OBJECT_ID IS NULL THEN T1.BIZ_DOC_CLASS_ID ELSE

T1.ROOT_PARENT_CLASS_ID END

WHERE

T1.CONTEXTID=<%CONTEXT(workflow.process)%> AND

(T2.PHASE_SUB_REF_OBJECT_NAME like ?OR T2.BIZ_DOC_OBJECT_NAME like

?)

<%ORDERBY%>

Please suggest how can I change the query accordingly.

Also , please suggest how can add the result fields for calculating the duration(created at - Action date).

Please do the needful.

Thanks and Regards

Ganga

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

0 Kudos

Hi Vignesh,