cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Future of XI and job prospects

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I need advice on career shift, can any one clarify the following points?

I am looking for learning XI, I have 5 years of java development experience. Is it good for a java guy to move in to XI ?

Which stream in SAP is ideal for a java developer.

could any one provide me guidence about the job prospects for XI ?

Thanks and Regards

Afrooz

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

I am happy with the answers provided. I want to award points to subhasha for helping me.

There is no radio button to award points here, nor I see "helpful" or "correct" hyperlinks which is being prompted when I click on answered option.

Regards

Afrooz

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Click on the answer that I have replied to you. Now you will find three radio button on the left of answer such as:

Solved problem (10)

Very helpful answer (6)

Helpful answer (2)

You can select radio button from here to reward points.

Regards,

Subhasha Ranjan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I think there is some issue with the site. I tried logging out and logging in again. The radio buttons are not displayed.

I will try again after few minutes.

Thanks and Regards

Afrooz

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Subhasha,

I was able to allot the points, thank you for the wonderful help!!

Best Regards

Ayub

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ayub,

I am glad, it helped you.

Thanks,

Subhasha

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I donno why the option to provide points is not displayed for me. I have used sdn before and awarded the points...This option (rewarding points) is not happening even today.

Sorry Subhasha!!

Regards

Ayub

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Afrooz,