cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error maintain settlement rule of the sender when run Actual Settlement through T-code VA88

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Expert,

I have some problem's here and really need your help.

My problem is when i run t-code VA88 using background job with variant the range of sales order document, there are several sales order that has no RA Keys defined in the line item but also being processed through that t-code and generate error "Message KD205 - Maintain the settlement rule of the sender".

Whereas my requirement is the sales order is not being settled.

Is there any way in customizing to make the sales order is not processed in VA88 without excluding the sales order number in variant.

I am new in CO and also still not know much about SD Process. So it will be really helpful if any one of you can give me clue if there are any customizing or other ways to solve this issue.

Thank you.

Best Regards,

Dwi Prayoga

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

former_member193905
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Dwi,

Kindly check Note 125963 -  Error message KD549 for settlement sales order.

It will help.

Regards

Mohit

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Mr. Mohit,

I've already check the note.

Symptom

During the settlement of sales orders the system displays error message
KD549 "Debit with cost element & cannot be settled" or
KD205 "Maintain the settlement rule of the sender".
However, the causes from the long text of the message does not apply.

Additional key words

VA88

Cause and prerequisites

The results analysis key was removed from the sales order item although settlements have already been carried out with this results analysis key.
A check during the change of the results analysis key in the sales order was not provided up to now.

Solution

Caution:
Before you carry out the source code corrections, you must either