Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

İnvoice correction request

former_member183155
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi all ;

I want to implement standart invoice correction request process but i get a error vp199 'no customer master master data for sold to party'. But also, i have a customer master record so i create standart sales order.

These are configuration steps :

1- Copy sales document type RK to ZRK.

2- I use standart item categories L2N , G2N.

3- I checked item category assignment.

I can not see any incomplete configuration step.

I finish standart sales process like belowed .

I refer invoice 94797026 to create invoice correction request with document type ZRK when i get belowed message.

I checked customer master data and i see sold to party in standart sales order.

Regards.

M.Ozgur Unal

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

moazzam_ali
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Mehmet Ozgur Unal

I didn't see all the screen shots you shared but from your question I have a suggestion that why don't you check with standard document RK? Just assign sales area to RK and maintain pricing procedure determiination and test for RK. F2 to RK should work in standard.After this you can cross verify everything you have done with standard settings.

Thank$

former_member183155
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

I try your suggestion and i get error so i do not have AG partner in invoice for this reason i do not fill vbak-kunnr.

Today, i try fill copy control rule f2 to rk.

Another way, i can fill invoice header with delivery partner.

Regards.

moazzam_ali
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

I didnt get you. You mean to say you don't have Sold to party in your original invoice which you are using as reference document for ZRK?

Thank$

former_member183155
Active Contributor
0 Kudos