cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Strange behavior in Bean xxxxx not found on host xxxxx, ProgId =myprogramid: Object not found in lookup of xxxxx.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello All,

I am new in PI and trying to run RFC to SOAP scenario in PI 7.3. I have completed all the configuration using SAPTechnical.COM - Scenario on RFC to SOAP. But when I am testing it like

CALL FUNCTION 'ZSEND_SMS' destination  'SAPSLDAPI' 

EXPORTING

EMAILADDRESS          = mailid

MOBIEL                = mobile

MESSAGE               = message

IMPORTING

FROMMAILADDRESS       = mail

FROMBOBILENO          = fmobile

PROVIDER              = provide

STATE                 state

STATUS                = status    .

CALL FUNCTION 'BAPI_TRANSACTION_COMMIT'

EXPORTING

WAIT          = 'X'.

Then it give me problem like this

======> Bean ZSEND_SMS not found on host xxxxx, ProgId =myprogramid: Object not found in lookup of ZSEND_SMS.

ABAP Programm: ZSENDSMS (Transaction: SE38)

Called function module: ZSEND_SMS

User: xxxxx (Client: xxx)

Destination: SAPSLDAPI (Handle: 1, DtConId: F1DDEBE3BEBFF1B997A700155D659F01, DtConCnt: 1, ConvId: 90923891,{F1DDEBE3-BEBF-F1BA-97A7-00155D659F01})

EPP RootContextId: 00155D659F011ED3BAF995F9A133F7A7, ConnectionId: 00000000000000000000000000000000, ConnectionCnt: 0

EPP TransactionId: F1DDEBE3BEBFF1B797A700155D659F01

I have searched the same error many time and according to blogs I have checked following many time.

1. My RFC connection in SM59 working properly.

2. Program Id i.e myprogramid in both SM59 and in RFC adapter are same

3. In Integration Builder, I have run test configuration and  there is no problem.

4. I am using unique program id in Communication channel