Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi experts,

i need to develop a report for calibration

input screen parameters are

equipment no.

date

output screen

Equipment no.equipment descriptionFunctional locationorder no.inspection lot no.inspection reading before calibrationinspection reading after calibrationUsage Descion

I am new to PaM module kindly help me so that i can give proper details of tables to abaper.put

and kindly tell me from which table i can pass equipment no. and get inspect lot no. and other details as per output screen.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

jogeswararao_kavala
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Further..

- For Equipment Description (EQKTX) you need table EQKT (Input EQUNR)

- For Functional Location pass EQUNR  value in view V_EQUI, to get TPLNR (FLocn code) then pass this value in table IFLOS to get STRNO  (Functional location label)

- For Order no (AUFNR),  pass Inspection Lot (PRUEFLOS)  in table QALS

Revert back in case of difficulty.

Jogeswara Rao K

Former Member
0 Kudos

kindly suggest from which table i can find result of inspection and short text and specification by passing inspection lot no. as appears in attached screen shot

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hope you got the Inspection Lot number.

Pass Inspection Lot in QALS table to get PLNNR value. Pass PLNNR value in PLMK table to get VERWMERKM value as well as KURZTEXT value.

You can get the results from QAMR table.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi maheshwaran ,

I already get these values. But now my query is how to get result of inspection and short text and specification by passing inspection lot no. in any table. screen shot attached. required fields

highlighted

Former Member
0 Kudos

Short text of Inspection characteristics can be retrieved from PLMK table. That's what you highlighted as CURRENT.

Specifications can be retrieved from QPMK.

Results can be retrieved from QAMR table.