cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PI SFTP RECEIVER ADAPTER MODULE CONFIGURATION

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new in SFTP adapter. I want to transfer file from proxy to SFTP. I want to output file is in csv format. But now it is in  xml format.

Please help me!!!

My module configuration is in attachment..

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

xml.fieldSeparator = ','

Please try the above change.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Narayana I changed the xml.fieldSeparator = ,  with xml.fieldSeparator = ','

but unfortunately not ....

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Please test the mapping by keeping the payload from sender comm channel. It looks like mapping issue.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

I have got the problem. You have to modify your target structure in the below format

<row>

<column-name1>ABC</column-name1>

<column-name2>12345</column-name2>

<column-name3>Text1</column-name3>

</row>

Create any parent node and inside that create the sub-eliment STATUS and USERID

something like

MT_Succefactor

<record>

<STATUS>

<USERID>

</record

Then you will get the desired output. Use the below content conversion paramters

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank you for your response:)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi again

I have problem in csv character format. I can transport the file  but the content of file is spoiled. When I open the file in csv format the turkish characters are spoiled.

I used conversion.charset = utf-8.

The sftp receiver adapter module configuration is in attachment.

Please help me again

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

Change the encoding from UTF-8 to charset=ISO-8859-9. See if that works or not.

Former Member
0 Kudos