Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

WBS Budget Value Field

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I'm New to PS.

My End User have some request regarding as below :

1. Any field to key in for each WBS element line item have their own budget (key in the value)- CJ02.

2. The WBS's Budget Value will able to show out in any report such as CJI3 for the management comparison/cost control usage.

Thank you very much 

Trevor Wong.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member195427
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

My End User have some request regarding as below :

1. Any field to key in for each WBS element line item have their own budget (key in the value)- CJ02.

Hi Trevor Wong,

I am not getting what exactly you want to know from it. Please elaborate further.

2. The WBS's Budget Value will able to show out in any report such as CJI3 for the management comparison/cost control usage.

Use standard report S_ALR_87013558 for budget related reporting.There are many other for the same like CN40 etc. search in forum for more reports.

Regards

Saurabh

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Mr Saurabh,

Thank for your replied.

As shown below.

I would allow user key in as shown below. Please guide me if existing SAP have such function.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

As I know, its not possible to add a new column/filed in basic data tab in CJ02/03. You have to separate develop a new custom screen with the help of your abaper using screen exit CNEX0007. Read Note 570330.

Here you can use BPGE/BPJA for fetching budget against WBS.

Note: Custom filed can be visible in Menu Bar->Details->Project definition custom field/WBS custom field.

But if you want this new budget field here only for with WBS desc. Then use S_ALR_87013558. Also let other experts comment on this.

Regards

Shishir

former_member195427
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Abi,