cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

what certificate shall I start with ?(How to start) help please

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear all,

I really need a good advice & help from expert people or any person who have a good knowledge about certification.

my major is "Management information system"with a Minor in Accounting.I'm really Interrested to learn & get any sap certificate that will help me to find the best opportunity in the near future.So I'm a biggenr starting her way & need a big advice on what certifcate will retun to me a great benefit & how to start?

I'm now working as an "ERP Project associate" for a company who implemented ERP using SAP .so I have the basic knowledge about different modules & still learning & do testing on the learning material.

I have an interest to specialize in finance & accounting ,as well I have an access to the learning hub for one year So I need to grasp this opportunity & benefit as much as I can from assigning the right courses to be learnt in the learning hub.

I feel that I'm lost when searching for the right certificte to start with or navigating on sap site .

I already start learning SAP Certified Application Associate- financial accounting (fi) by assigning the related course on the learning hub.What do you think about this certificate & its level & will it  be the right choice for me to find the right opportunity after getting the certificate?Does the learning hub will be enough & good reference for me to learn & pass?

what is your advise for me if there is any better certificate to start with I need to define my path of learning & not spending my time on something that will not return to me good results.

Waiting your great replies ASAP

Thank you

Regards,

Rose

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member182997
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Rose,