cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

QE51N - No Entries Found

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I'm new to the QM system, and have been running into an issue with QE51N. When I add a production order through the dynamic selections, it comes up with the message of 'No entries found'

Here's what I know so far:

-I've tried both production type PP01 and ZPIO

-The status in CO03 is 'REL  PRT  PRC  ILAS MACM SETC'

-The inspection lot system status in QA03 is 'REL  CALC'

-All inspection characteristics are released as seen in QS24

-In MM03, the material number's inspection setup is activated (e.g. InspType is set to 03, and set to check characteristics)

-CA03 is listing all inspection characteristics on the routing. usage is 1, status is 4

I've got to be missing something that is causing this to not work, and I ran out of ideas a long time ago. Please advise if I need to further clarify the current state, and specifically what I should try to alleviate the problem (again, relatively new to QM so I might have missed something completely obvious)

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

@Jim Hawkins: Searched the inspection lot in QE51N with wide open parameters, no luck.

@Diwakar Deshpande: QA33 shows the inspection lot is 'REL CALC PRII' status, monitor is set at yellow light/caution. So UD has not yet been completed

@Craig S: I believe they are assigned, MM03 is showing 'Insp. with task list' and 'Check Chars' are activated, and CA03 shows the active routing has the QM characteristics linked when clicking on 'Inspection Characteristics.' If there is another method to check if they are assigned that I am unaware of, please let me know.

@Yogini B. Thorat: MM03 is showing 'Insp. with task list' and 'Check Chars' are activated. CA03 shows the active routing has the QM characteristics linked when clicking on 'Inspection Characteristics.'